Call us 7 days a week! +1 (949) 488-2828

See Amazing Footage By Capt. Dave on National Geographic Wild this Saturday, November 9!

Tomorrow, November 9, 2013, on the National Geographic Wild channel (CH 363 for subscribers to Cox Communications in Orange County, CA) two episodes of Caught in the Act will feature incredible whale video footage by Captain Dave.

At 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT) the episode “Giraffe Attack” will include Capt. Dave’s dramatic video of a gray whale rescue. Then at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) the episode “Monster Marlin” will have footage from Capt. Dave’s inspiring trip to Baja with a baby gray whale.

Watch the full, original, videos: